Editorial Board

Co-editors-in-chief

Nicolas Thibault, University of Copenhagen, Denmark, nt@ign.ku.dk

Sietske Batenburg, Université Rennes 1, France, sietske.batenburg@univ-rennes1.fr

Mathieu Martinez, Université Rennes 1, France, Mathieu.martinez@univ-rennes1.fr

Micha Ruhl, University of Dublin, UK, Micha.Ruhl@tcd.ie

 

Associate editors

Anne-Christine da Silva, Université de Liège, Belgium, ac.dasilva@uliege.be

Linda Hinnov, George Mason University, USA, lhinnov@gmu.edu

Chunju Huang, China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China, huangcj@cug.edu.cn

David Kemp, China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China, davidkemp@cug.edu.cn

Klaudia Kuiper, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands, k.f.kuiper@vu.nl

Mingsong Li, Pennsylvania State University, USA, mul450@psu.edu

Nils-Axel Mörner, University of Uppsala, Sweden, morner@pog.nu

Matthias Sinnesael, University of Durham, UK, matthias.sinnesael@durham.ac.uk

Niels de Winter, Universiteit Utrecht, Netherlands, n.j.dewinter@uu.nl

Richard Zeebe, University of Hawaii, USA, zeebe@soest.hawaii.edu

Christian Zeeden, Leibniz Institute for Applied Geophysics, Hannover, Germany, Christian.Zeeden@leibniz-liag.de